Looking Back

The Accesory

Main man from The Accesory

Fall. Back to university, cold nights, “cool” sunsets and a major lack or partying. Currently I’m sitting in my university library, procrastinating. Tonight I have a Microeconomics class, which I have a true passion for…. That is, loathing passion. The prof has very radical beliefs and teaches in an almost impossible to understand accent. He often changes from text book examples to made up examples half way through a lecture and sometimes even confuses important definitions and concepts. On the bright side I can look forward to going home after twelve hours at school today and knowing that I have no classes until late tomorrow night. If anyone has actually read this far, you might be wondering how this ties into the above photograph. The photograph gives me a feeling that summer is just a hop and a skip away. Looking into the distance along with the character in the photograph I can’t help but reminisce of the fleeting summer.

Cheers, G

~ by ghphoto on September 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
