nice day for a walk in the park

I was going to add some pictures from my little adventure yesterday. Sadly I won’t be able to do so as my CF card decided to become corrupt in the middle of snapping a picture of a bird.

~ by ghphoto on May 15, 2009.

2 Responses to “nice day for a walk in the park”

  1. I love Oh No, Oh My.

    You should get some more pictures on here. I like it.

  2. I’ll have more photos on soon. My other blog will have one new photo a day at 3 PM PST as well.

Leave a Reply

 
